Board of Directors

2022 WTLL Board of Directors

Members of the Washington Township Little League Board are all volunteers. If you have a question or concern, please send us an e-mail. 

Office Person
President David Goodrich
Vice President - Baseball
Chris Armstrong
Vice President - SoftballSteve Hill
SecretaryAlicia Cushing
Melissa Jacobs
Player Agent
Volunteer Director
Umpire In Charge
Samantha Franklin
Safety OfficerAndrew Dutkanych
Marketing Director
Uniform / Trophy Coordinator
Nick Leininger
Equipment ManagerBecky Adams
Information OfficerNancy Wever
Coach CoordinatorMatt Street
Concessions DirectorJessica Mallah
Sponsorship Director Cynthia Housten
Grounds / Maintenance ManagerJoey Wever
Definition of Board of Directors Roles

Local Sponsors